Bleeding Blue (Boston Crime Thriller Book 2)

  • Books
1634068687_41VS3DUvalL.jpg

Price: $5.99
(as of Nov 29,2021 22:15:46 UTC – Details)

With two street gangs on the brink of war, Detective Michael Kelly must solve a murder before the entire town goes up in flames.

Boston Homicide Detective Michael Kelly just took his latest case. It seemed simple enough: a convenience store clerk gunned down in cold blood.

There’s just one catch…the store was under the protection of the Irish mob.

Now the city is a powder-keg, and Kelly must solve the murders before it explodes in further bloodshed.

______________________________

BRIAN SHEA has served as both a military officer and law enforcement Detective. His authentic crime fiction novels have been enjoyed by countless readers around the world. Recommended for fans of Michael Connolly’s Harry Bosch, David Baldacci’s John Puller, and James Patterson’s Alex Cross.

______________________________

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ “… it was everything I hoped for.”

★★★★★ “This is another masterful Brian Shea crime thriller! He never disappoints!”

★★★★★ “Fast paced with an ending you didn’t see coming. Have already pre-ordered book three.”

★★★★★ “I have read police fiction books by many, many authors. None of them, absolutely none, are as intense and exciting as Bleeding Blue.”

★★★★★ “Not only a great thriller with plenty of twists and action to hold your attention, but also some powerful moments the author’s experiences surely had a hand in writing.”


From the Publisher

An electric crime thriller series written by a former detective.

Boston Crime ThrillersBoston Crime Thrillers

“Brian Shea is the real deal. A veteran detective turned thriller author…It truly doesn’t get any better…” —Steve Konkoly, author of the Ryan Decker series

ASIN‏:‎B07YM36MB4
Publisher‏:‎Severn River Publishing (February 4, 2020)
Publication date‏:‎February 4, 2020
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎2751 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎274 pages
Page numbers source ISBN‏:‎B08ZVF3MJF
Lending‏:‎Enabled

Ad Amazon Bleeding Blue (Boston Crime Thriller Book 2)


Amazon Ad: This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.


› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - WOMEN'S FASHION

› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - HOME DECOR


COMICS & TOYS
Find Comics, Graphic Novels and More at TFAW.com:
TFAW Exclusive Comic Variants and Items

All-Ages comics, graphic novels, and toys