High Stakes Crime: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Novel (Shelby Nichols

  • Books

Price: $4.99
(as of Oct 18,2021 18:08:07 UTC – Details)

Crime, high-stakes poker, and a hidden treasure. Will Shelby survive her most challenging adventure yet?

Mind reader, Shelby Nichols, is determined to take charge of her own destiny, but even the best-laid plans are no match for the high-stakes crime involving a mob boss and his enemies.

A simple visit with a nosy reporter leads Shelby to a story with a strong link to her past that she is unable to resist. Uncle Joey is depending on her unique talents to win a poker tournament, and a simple request from Detective Harris may end up costing her life. Now Shelby is in deep trouble all over again. This time, her only way out is with a lot of help, but will it be enough?

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

PRAISE FOR THE SHELBY NICHOLS SERIES

“I cannot get enough from this incredible author! I have followed Shelby from CARROTS to this latest story and have loved every one. I couldn’t say which I have liked and enjoyed more; Colleen is an incredibly talented person and her stories tell us why. This collection of stories starring Shelby Nichols is beyond good, and I highly recommend it.” ~Christina Brett – Author

“Colleen Helme is one of the greatest authors working independently today.” ~Matthew LeDrew, Bestselling author of Infinity

“The author has such a quirky sense of humor partnered with such creative talent it that really shines on every page!” ~ Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hunter, Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, and Darynda Jones.


From the Publisher

Shelby1Shelby1

shelby2shelby2

Shelby3Shelby3

ASIN‏:‎B09BSVZ9Z6
Publisher‏:‎Manetto Books; 1st edition (September 10, 2021)
Publication date‏:‎September 10, 2021
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎3392 KB
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Screen Reader‏:‎Supported
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎299 pages
Lending‏:‎Enabled

Ad Amazon High Stakes Crime: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Novel (Shelby Nichols


Amazon Ad: This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.


› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - WOMEN'S FASHION

› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - HOME DECOR


COMICS & TOYS
Find Comics, Graphic Novels and More at TFAW.com:
TFAW Exclusive Comic Variants and Items

All-Ages comics, graphic novels, and toys