Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set

Price: $26.99
(as of Jul 24,2021 08:07:21 UTC – Details)

A brand new box set feature the first six books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John GrishamJoin Theo’s adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six Theodore Boone books: Kid Lawyer, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, and The Scandal.

Brimming with the intrigue and suspense that made John Grisham a #1 international bestseller and undisputed master of the modern legal thriller, Theodore Boone’s trials and triumphs will keep readers hooked unitl the very last page.

“Gripping . . . everyone will be enthralled by Theodore Boone.” —Scholastic News

“Classic Grisham.” —Los Angeles Times

“Edge-of-your-seat drama, sophisticated plotting, and plenty of spunk.” —Chicago Sun-Times

Publisher‏:‎Puffin Books; Reprint edition (May 28, 2019)
Reading age‏:‎8 – 12 years
Lexile measure‏:‎790L
Grade level‏:‎3 – 7
Item Weight‏:‎6.27 pounds
Dimensions‏:‎5.13 x 4.56 x 8 inches

Ad Amazon Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set

Amazon Ad: This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

Find Comics, Graphic Novels and More at
TFAW Exclusive Comic Variants and Items
All-Ages comics, graphic novels, and toys