Wait for Me: A Family Cruise in Alaska… A Second Chance Christian Romance

  • Books

Price: $4.99
(as of Sep 16,2021 21:06:58 UTC – Details)

Their marriage didn’t last. The last thing he wants is to relive it.

From USA Today bestselling author Jan Thompson comes this second-chance romantic Christian women’s fiction blended with contemporary Christian romance with a side of suspense!

A divorced single dad with full custody of his son made a promise he now has to keep: invite his ex-wife to enjoy their son’s birthday gift: a seven-day cruise in Alaska. Can two people who have given up on each other put aside their emotions to make their five-year-old son happy for a week?

Wait for Me is the the third novel in USA Today Bestselling author Jan Thompson’s Vacation Sweethearts Christian travel romance series celebrating the immeasurable grace and undeserved mercy of God. These novels are a spin-off of her Savannah Sweethearts coastal city and beach town series.

Love has left him…

Successful businessman Logan Urquhart regrets promising Jonas that he will give him anything he wants for his fifth birthday. The fortune he has inherited enables him to buy whatever his son desires. But all Jonas wants for his birthday is to be with his mother. “Dad, you promised.”

Logan has no choice. Then again, it can’t be too bad. It will only be for seven days. After that, he’ll go home to Georgia, USA, and she’ll go home to Paris, France. End of story. Or is it?

Love has returned…

Undercover INTERPOL agent Marie Bouchard would love to see her son again, but not her ex-husband. Their lack of trust for each other destroyed their marriage three years ago. When he asked for a divorce, she gave him everything, including their son.

Well, the reunion will only be for one week. The problems that have followed her around for the last three years are all in the past, aren’t they?

But love is trouble…

All seem peaceful, until Marie notices extra security onboard the ship. When her ex-husband becomes slightly paranoid about their son’s safety, Marie begins to wonder if it is a mistake for her to be onboard the cruise ship in the first place.

If you enjoy this novel, you might also enjoy the rest of the Vacation Sweethearts series and Jan Thompson’s other books set in the same story world.

VACATION SWEETHEARTS (Christian Travel Romance)

  • Book 1: Smile for Me
  • Book 2: Reach for Me (Romance with Suspense)
  • Book 3: Wait for Me (Romance with Suspense)
  • Book 4: Look for Me (Romance with Suspense)
  • Book 5: Cheer for Me
  • Book 6: Pray for Me
  • Book 7: Care for Me

SAVANNAH SWEETHEARTS (Christian Coastal City Romance)

  • Prequel: Ask You Later
  • Book 1: Know You More
  • Book 2: Tell You Soon (Romance with Suspense)
  • Book 3: Draw You Near
  • Book 4: Cherish You So
  • Book 5: Walk You There
  • Book 6: Love You Always (Romance with Suspense)
  • Book 7: Kiss You Now
  • Book 8: Find You Again
  • Book 9: Wish You Joy
  • Book 10: Call You Home

Publisher‏:‎Georgia Press LLC (September 24, 2019)
Publication date‏:‎September 24, 2019
File size‏:‎3953 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Screen Reader‏:‎Supported
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎286 pages

Ad Amazon Wait for Me: A Family Cruise in Alaska… A Second Chance Christian Romance

Amazon Ad: This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - WOMEN'S FASHION

› Shop #FoundItOnAmazon - HOME DECOR

Find Comics, Graphic Novels and More at TFAW.com:
TFAW Exclusive Comic Variants and Items

All-Ages comics, graphic novels, and toys